Posted by: rebeccae | March 16, 2010

Is Publishing Something You Want?

I was looking at the list of goals I have for myself, and ended up asking this question:

Is publishing something you want?

Now this might seem like a quick answer question, but being the person I am, I like to look at teh bigger picture, the reasons fro asking such a simple question.

So here is my answer:  Yes publishing is something I want, but I also want it to be of value to others, so if it means my publishing dreams extend to writing on various networks such as Squidoo and hubpages, then I am happy.  But still there is a part of me who wants to see a book, with my name on it.

So, I’ll ask this:  Is publishing something you want or need?

Responses

  1. The subject is fully clear but why does the text lack clarity? But in general your blog is great.


Leave a Reply

Categories

