Posted by: rebeccae | February 24, 2010

So I think I said too Much.. Goals and Other Things

Either I am going to lose my mind or I lost it, but still I am wondering where my editor went, as I have not heard from them for a while, but still I have a lot of editing ahead of me before I publish anything.

Did I set my goals high? I don’t think so, I think that my goals are perfect.

Some goals I tell people: publish my writing, and some I don’t mention more¬†personally goals to do with writing.

have you ever said too much about your goals?

Responses

  1. Heck Rebecca, I have a habit of saying too much about everything. (No filters employed)


Leave a Reply

Categories

