Posted by: rebeccae | February 20, 2010

So It’s Today and I need to Publish

I love hubpages, and it seems most there like my style.  Maybe it’s just me but I am having fun writing, and making a bit of money never hurts!

Still the best part is reading all the hubs people have there and it encourages me to both write and publish.  It seems when I write, I want to publish but also publishing is a way I can see where my goals are headed.

No, I don’t fear publishing, besides it’s today and I need to publish, maybe a hub or a little bit of writing, but my goal is the same, get that published book out to the general public and show how I can be a published author.

That’s cool isn’t it?

Responses

  1. Yes Rebecca, it’s cool!

  2. thanks!


Leave a Reply

Categories

